Impact Wrestling Live 8/17/23

Watch Impact Wrestling 8/17/23 on 17th August 2023 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full Show

AXS TV will air a new episode of IMPACT Wrestling today, August 17, 2023 . As usual, our team will be in charge of publishing the results and the highlights of the show. On the Before The Impact show Johnny Swinger and Shleton Dean will face each other.

Next, we present the confirmed billboard for tonight, as well as the transmission schedules in each country.

Impact Wrestling Card August 17, 2023

Deonna Purrazzo vs. KiLynn King

Eric Young vs. kon

No Disqualification Match
Bully Ray vs. Black Taurus

World Tag Team Championship Tournament Final
The Rascalz (Trey Miguel & Zachary Wentz) vs. Sami Callihan and Rich Swann

Jessica vs. Savannah Evans vs. Killer Kelly

IMPACT Wrestling broadcast schedules

Hourcountries
18:00Mexico City (Mexico), Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
7:00 p.m.Bogota (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
20:00New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Asunción (Paraguay), Santiago (Chile)
21:00Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
01:00Canary islands spain)
02:00Spain

Category:

TNA IMPACT