Screenshot 2023 07 16 at 12.29.56 AM

Here you Can Watch Impact Wrestling Slammiversary 2023 7/15/23 – 15th July 2023

AXS TV will broadcast a new episode of IMPACT Wrestling today, July 13, 2023 . As usual, our team will be in charge of publishing the results and the highlights of the show. In the Before The Impact show, Dirty Dango and Heath will face each other.

Next, we present the confirmed billboard for tonight, as well as the transmission schedules in each country.

Undercard Impact Wrestling July 13, 2023

  • Knockout Championship! (open challenge)
    Deonna Purrazzo vs. opponent to be determined
  • Moose and Brian Myers vs. Rich Swann and Sami Callihan
  • Zachary Wentz v. Trey Miguel vs. Chris Bey w/ Ace Austin
  • Kevin Knight vs. Mike Bayley
  • Joe Hendry and Yuya Uemura vs. Kenny King and Sheldon Jean

IMPACT Wrestling broadcast schedules

Hourcountries
18:00Mexico City (Mexico), Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
7:00 p.m.Bogota (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
20:00New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Asunción (Paraguay), Santiago (Chile)
21:00Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
01:00Canary islands spain)
02:00Spain

How to watch Impact Wrestling on TV and streaming

Impact Wrestling is broadcast on Tuesdays in the United States on AXS TV. Here is a list of the different platforms that broadcast IMPACT on television or streaming:

  • International : IMPACT Plus
  • Youtube : Being a member of IMPACT INSIDER *
  • United States : AXS TV (direct)
  • Canada : Fight Network (direct) and Game tv (Saturdays at 7pm)
  • Fight Network (Wednesday at 9pm)
  • Mexico : MVS tv (Saturdays at 9pm)
  • Latin America : Pluto Tv (reruns of classics)
  • Portugal : Fight Network (Wednesday at 1pm)

* The broadcast of Impact Wrestling on Youtube begins half an hour later.

Category:

PPV