Watch WWE Money In The Bank 2023

Watch WWE Money In The Bank 2023 7/1/23 – 1st July 2023

Speaking of grudge matches, The Bloodline has officially fallen apart. Roman Reigns and Solo Sikoa take on The Usos in a “Bloodline Civil War” match after Jimmy and Jey Uso betrayed Reigns by superkicking “The Tribal Chief” on SmackDown. Reigns, the WWE Undisputed Universal Champion, seeks to end the Usos rebellion before it’s too late.

Finally, Cody Rhodes will face Dominik Mysterio , Gunther will defend the intercontinental title against Matt Riddle and Ronda Rousey and Shayna Baszler will give Liv Morgan and Raquel Rodriguez the rematch for the women’s tag team title .

Below you’ll find the information you need to know about WWE Money in the Bank 2023 , including the start time, the updated list of matches and much more.

Where and how to see WWE Money in the Bank 2023?

  • In the United States:  Peacock
  • In Mexico:  Fox Sports Premium
  • Rest of the world:  WWE Network

WWE Money in the Bank 2023 will be available on pay-per-view or through  Peacock  to fans in the United States. In Mexico it can be followed by the Fox Sports Premium TV channel.

PPV price: How much does WWE Money in the Bank 2023 cost?

  • Peacock Premium subscription costs $4.99 per month.
  • WWE Network subscription costs $9.99 per month.

When is WWE Money in the Bank 2023? Day and time of the event in London

  • Day:  Saturday July 1.
  • Pre-show: 2:00 p.m. Eastern United States (12:00 p.m. in CDMX, 1:00 p.m. in Lima and Quito, 3:00 p.m. in Argentina and 8:00 p.m. in Spain).
  • Main billboard: 3:00 p.m. Eastern United States (1:00 p.m. in CDMX, 2:00 p.m. in Lima and Quito, 4:00 p.m. in Argentina and 9:00 p.m. in Spain).

WWE Money in the Bank 2023 match card

  • Ricochet vs. Shinsuke Nakamura vs. L.A. Knight vs. Santos Escobar vs. Butch vs. Damian Priest vs. Logan Paul, Men’s Money in the Bank Fighter.
  • Zelina Vega vs. Becky Lynch vs. Zoey Stark vs. Bayley vs. Iyo Sky vs. Trish Stratus, Women’s Money in the Bank Fighter.
  • Cody Rhodes vs. Dominik Mysterio
  • Seth Rollins (c) vs. Finn Balor, world heavyweight title match.
  • The Bloodline (Roman Reigns and Solo Sikoa) vs. The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso)
  • Ronda Rousey and Shayna Baszler (c) vs. Liv Morgan and Raquel Rodriguez, WWE Women’s Tag Team Title Match.
  • Gunther (c) vs. Matt Riddle, fight for the intercontinental title.

Category:

PPV