Watch WWE Night of Champions 2023 5/27/23

Watch WWE Night of Champions 2023 5/27/23 – 27th May 2023 Full Show Online

Watch Daily-motion 720p

Kick Off Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT

Kick Off Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT

Kickoff Part 2 Part 2 Part 3

Roman Reigns will look to add one more to his belt collection when he fights for the WWE Undisputed Tag Team Title on May 27. WWE’s undisputed Universal Champion looks to keep “The Bloodline” intact with a dominating victory at WWE Night of Champions.

The event will be held in Saudi Arabia. The action will be broadcast on Peacock in the United States and Puerto Rico, on Fox Sports Premium in Mexico, and on WWE Network in the rest of the world.

Reigns will team with Solo Sikoa against champions Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn. Owens and Zayn defeated The Usos at WrestleMania for the belts. Since then, there has been tension within The Bloodline. Reigns need to appreciate the lack of support from The Usos, and Night of Champions might be his best bet to secure the group’s foundation.

Also, a new title has been created to combat the era of Reigns. The World Heavyweight Championship is on the line as AJ Styles takes on Seth “Freakin” Rollins. There was a tournament to determine a champion, with Styles and Rollins winning their matches to fight for gold in this final. Styles sees the title as the “workhorse belt” and is ready to have a match against Rollins as a contender for the best match of the year.

“The price of being the world’s heavyweight champion is, yes, you get the recognition of being the champion, but you also have to do the work of being the world champion,” Styles told The New York Post. “You have to be there and do your job… I’ve always been that guy. I enjoy being that guy. I’ve always wanted to be the guy that we needed. Whether it’s Seth or me, we’re good representatives of what this championship is about.”

Here’s everything you need to know to follow WWE Night of Champions 2023.

What time is WWE Night of Champions 2023 today?

  • Day:  Saturday May 27.
  • Pre-show:  12:30 p.m. Eastern United States (10:30 a.m. in CDMX, 11:30 a.m. in Lima and Quito, 1:30 p.m. in Argentina and 6:30 p.m. in Spain).
  • Main billboard: 1:00 p.m. Eastern United States (11:00 a.m. in CDMX, 12:00 a.m. in Lima and Quito, 2:00 p.m. in Argentina and 7:00 p.m. in Spain).

What channel broadcasts WWE Night of Champions 2023? Where to watch and how to buy the wrestling event

  • In the United States and Puerto Rico:  Peacock
  • In Mexico:  Fox Sports Premium
  • Rest of the world:  WWE Network

WWE Night of Champions 2023 will be available on pay-per-view or through  Peacock  to fans in the United States. In Mexico it can be followed by the Fox Sports Premium TV channel.

WWE Night of Champions 2023 fight card

  • Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn (c) vs. Roman Reigns and Solo Sikoa, for the undisputed WWE tag team title.
  • Seth Rollins vs. AJ Styles, final of the world heavyweight title tournament.
  • Cody Rhodes vs. Brock Lesnar.
  • Gunther (c) vs. Mustafa Ali, for the WWE Intercontinental Title.
  • Bianca Belair (c) vs. Asuka, for the Raw Women’s Title.
  • Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Natalya, for the Smackdown Women’s Title.
  • Becky Lynch vs. Trish Stratus.

Category:

PPV